Thursday, August 1, 2013

Beauty Buster Awards 2013

2013 Beauty Buster Awards 

Working with The Salon Guy at "The Beauty Buster Awards" was such a BLAST! The Beauty Buster Award is to honor many of the Spa, Salon and Cosmetic industries top brands and others that will be featured in the famous author Lora Condon upcoming book SPA WARS: True Stories From Beauty Industries Front Lines. Lora Condon hosted this event in Manhattan at Next Vanity Salon and Lexington Plastic Surgeons. 






Winner Teresa Giudice and I having a nice conversation about how I LOVE her Milania haircare products!  


Fashion Blogger Alina Fayer and I at "The Beauty Buster Awards."  Love that Alina went to The Fashion Institute of Technology, the school that I attend and majored in Advertising/ Marketing Communications, just like me!  We had so much to talk about and had a lot in common!







Teresa Giudice being interviewed by Stephen Marinaro, The Salon Guy!






Lora Condon the host of this AMAZING Award Night! 


The Salon Guy presented Teresa her award for BEST SPECIALTY HAIR CARE! 


















TWO HANDSOME GUYS Enrique Ramirez and "THE SALON GUY"














Here is a list of other WINNERS at this EVENT:


Overall Best Skincare – Control Corrective - www.controlcorrective.com 
Best Sunscreen – Control Corrective Aroma Matte Day Cream SPF 30 www.controlcorrective.com 
Best Body Moisturizer – Shea Moisture - Organic Raw Shea Butter Baby Eczema Therapy –www.sheamoisture.com 
Best Nail Polish – Del Sol Color Change - www.delsol.com 
Best Nail Appliques – OPI Peel Trend Tips, Real Lacquer Strips - www.sephora.com
Best Overall Hair Care – Davines -www.davines.com 
Best Specialty Hair Products– Youthful 8 Milania Hair Care - www.milaniahaircare.com 
Best Airbrush Makeup – Temptu - www.temptu.com 
Best Overall Makeup – Makeup Forever - www.makeupforeverusa.com/mufe
Best Spa Trade Magazine  – American Spa Magazine - www.spatrade.com/americanspa
Best Spa Consumer Magazine  –Spa Finder - www.spafinder.com
Best Lip Treatment  –Herbalife – Lip Refiner SPF 15 -www.goherbalife.com/celebrityweightloss 
Best Mens Fragrance – FRESH - Cannibis Santal Eau De Parfum - www.fresh.com 
Best Womens Fragrance – Ivanka Trump - www.ivankatrumpfragrance.com 
Best Tweezers – Anastasia - www.anastasia.net 
Best Eyelash Extensions – Jo Mouselli Xtreme –www.xtremelashes.com
Best Body Bronzer – Scott Barnes Body Bling – www.ScottBarnes.com.
Best Glitter Makeup – Eye Kandy- www.eyekandycosmetics.com  
Best Spa Music – Paradise Music - www.paradisemusic.us.com 
Best Ingestible Tinctures – Medicine of the People www.medicineofthepeople.net
Best Sore Muscle/Joint Oil – Medicine of the People - Sore Joint Massage Oil - medicineofthepeople.net 
Industry Visionary Leader – Spa Week www.spaweek.com.
Best Scar Repair Treatment – Keloid Care by Dr. Michael Jones. www.lexingtonplasticsurgeons.com 
Best Beauty Accessory – Vienna Victoria www.viennavictoria.com














Post a Comment